Committee Members

Please note - This is the interim Civics Committee, along with the other committees the Civics Committee will participate in Intersect committee elections to select the next cohort of members


Interim Chair

Michael Madoff

Interim Secretary

Danielle Stanko

Committee Member

Alex Pestchanker

Committee Member

Eystein Magnus Hansen

Committee Member

Adam Rusch

Committee Member

Jose Miguel De Gamboa

Committee Member

Lloyd Duhon

Last updated